County Senior Squad for 2024

Players to Represent County in Competitive Matches
Players marked with a (*) were added after 1st May and can play in the Ivens Cup


Avenue Coventry

Mark Ireland
Richard Lewis
Keith Wooding
Paul Taylor (*)
Andy Green (*)

Avenue Leamington

Dan Ellicott
Luke Horne
Adam Smith
Mark Smith
Andy Sparkes
Derek Maries (*)
Rob Maries (*)

Royal Leamington Spa

Bill Claridge


Graham Ashby
Scott Ashby
Keith Avery
Andy Manning
Harry Smith
Steve Smith


Jordan Ward
Tom Wheeler
Craig Carter (*)
Josh Tiffin (*)
Darren Ward (*)


Paul Sharp (*)


Dan Box
Will Brundle
Will Heming
Andy Prickett
Andy Walters
Chris Brereton (*)


Ian Billington
Neil Hancock
Tom Millership
Adam Shuttleworth
Sam Shuttleworth (*)

Erdington Court

Antony Gould (*)



24 Jul 18:15 - 20:15
Singles QF
25 Jul 14:00 - 18:00
WCBA v Hereford (A)
26 Jul 18:15 - 20:15
Wardrop Cup R2
28 Jul
Semi Finals 3